Menu Close

KVYSO Committee Members

Barbara Schwark and Junell Hoekstra – Committee Co-Chairs
Rich Schiltz – Treasurer
Allison Beasley – Secretary

Katrina Cessna – Music Director/Conductor

Robert Jensen
David Lesch
Cassandra McCullough
Laura White

Julie Tomisek – String Coach
Stephanie Lupo – Winds Coach
Amanda Gee – Brass Coach

George Kwain – Music Librarian

Gene Bahls – Honorary Director
Dean Conner – Honorary Director
Everett Flanigan – Honorary Director
Maurice Wright – Inaugural Conductor

To visit the official site of the Kankakee Valley Youth Symphony Orchestra, please click here.