Menu Close

Board of Directors

KVSO Board of Directors with Dr. and Mrs. John Bowling, recipients of the 2021 Dr. Janet V. Leonard “Con Spirito” Award. Back row (left to right): Vicky McBurnie, Barbara Schwark, Nina Epstein, Angela Shea, Katherine Cloonen and Chris Bohlen. Middle row: Becky Schiltz, Liz Madsen, Junell Hoekstra, Yvonne Chalfant, Jake Lee and David Jaffe. Front row: Lynn Ahlden, Jill Bowling and Dr. John Bowling.

Lynn Ahlden

Vice President
Katherine Cloonen

Nina Epstein

Jake Lee

Past President
Yvonne Chalfant

Gwen Benson
Chris Bohlen
David Jaffe
Liz Madsen
Rebecca Schiltz
Angela Shea
Dr. P. J. Thompson